Reviews

W Gordon
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent course

As a new revert I found this course so helpful, it gave me so much knowledge in a way that was easy to understand and not overwhelming, Thank you so much for sharing this course with me, it has inspired me to seek more knowledge and complete more courses.

×
Preview Image
Widaad Mirza
Posted 2 weeks ago
All lessons are very informative. I love this initiative <3

I have a problem, For some reason the lesson, manners in business doesnt work for me :(( i've been refreshing the page all day.. does it work for everyone else? please help, this was a very informative and eye opening course for me and I'd love to complete ittt. please help thankyou

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue. Please share these courses with friends and family. Jazaakallah khair.

Ayesha
Posted 2 weeks ago

Assalaamu alaykum. Thank you for your review. Glad you are enjoying the course thus far. We will look into the issue you are having. So sorry for any inconvenience. For any more questions please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

    Widaad Mirza
    Posted 2 weeks ago

    وَعَلَيْكُمُ ٱلسَّلَامُ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ
    Its no problem, I read the summary and continued with the course.
    amazing course, would highly recommend it. <3

Massaudu Hashiru
Posted 3 weeks ago
Give us the chance to know what this is all about before you ask for a review please

I actually didn't get the chance to know what this is about, but am being asked to write a review. What can I say without knowing what this is all about

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 3 weeks ago

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We are trying to fix this issue of the review pop-up. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] for any further questions. Keep well and thank you for your patience.

Iyaji Seidu
Posted 3 weeks ago
Authentic

If you have doubt about your faith and you seems not to have chance to sit with scholars, this class is for you. I'm benefitting a lot from it

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 3 weeks ago

We are very pleased that you are benefiting from this course. Alghamdulillah. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you

JJ xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
very beneficial courses and would highly recommend.

even if your time is very limited (like a lot of ours) I think it definitely is worth it to get into the habit of doing at least 5 mins a day. we need knowledge more than we need food and Alhamdulillah that knowledge is at our fingertips and we are practically surrounded so there is no excuse. to not take advantage of all of these recourses is a massive shame. Allah bless those who provided th

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 3 weeks ago

Alghamdulillah. We are so glad that you found benefit in this course. Thank you for your review and feedback we really do appreciate it. May Allah accept all our efforts. Ameen

Rahim Maniyar
Posted 1 month ago
Purification of the soul

Mashallah very good course.

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 1 month ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you liked the course. Please share with family and friends Insha Allah

Saima Mukhtar
Posted 1 month ago
islam

to know islam

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 1 month ago

Assalaamu alaykum

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you have any questions at [email protected]. We will be happy to assist.

sharifa
Posted 1 month ago
Concise and well written

Concise and well written My dream was to find a one stop place simple yet informative for history about the great women in Islam and the sahabiyaat … I’m so excited to finish this course

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 1 month ago

Thank you for your review and kind words. So glad that you benefited from the course. Please share with others.

Daud Abdur-Rahman Cork
Posted 2 months ago
N/a

Happy

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 1 month ago

We are so glad you liked the course. Please share with friends and family.

Iara Silva
Posted 2 months ago
Liked the Course

Thanks for sharing your knowledge !

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 2 months ago

So glad you liked the course. Thank you for your feedback and review. Please share these courses with friends and family.