Reviews

Ali Chibuzor Orji, Esq.
Posted 1 day ago
Masha Allah tabarakallah!

All through, I felt as though this course was meant just for me. In an increasingly chaotic world, this is quite a booster. Jazzakumullahu khair for the insights. May Allah (SWT) increase you in knowledge.

×
Preview Image
Mayah girl
Posted 6 days ago
Understanding the human mind

Alhamdulillah Rabil Alamin. It was so interesting & enlightening. Learnt new things about the human mind. Jazakallahu hairan

×
Preview Image
Nazifi Adam
Posted 1 week ago
Satisfied

I really enjoyed, learn and benefit from this course.

×
Preview Image
Shoaib
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful

Very helpful .. Explained in a simple way Easy to understand.

×
Preview Image
Mirza mohammad Abdurrazaq
Posted 1 week ago
The work out of nafs,qalb,heart.

Alhamdulillah, I like the way of explanation.

×
Preview Image
hay4morange
Posted 2 weeks ago
Controlling one's thoughts

I like everything about the course. Concise and very educative

×
Preview Image
DrTK Harris
Posted 2 weeks ago

Masha’allah so nice to hear. The course is trying to simplify very complex concepts; I’m glad of the early feedback that it is achieving that. To learn more, you should know that:
– I have released my first book, Instant Insights, free to the public too- we reached our sales target. Find it at tinyurl.com/tkbookone
– My other courses, longer and more in-depth, can be found on Udemy.
I make them free or cheap, but high quality. My mission is to benefit people; whatever funds I raise goes to my mental health access mission. drtkharris.wordpress.com

    Mehtab Basha
    Posted 1 week ago

    Assalamualaikum Dr Harris . What a coincidence , subhanallah , I was browsing through udemy for Islamic counseling courses and Came across yours and was wondering how I can I have a peek of the course before I actually sign up for this and today coincidently this free course link was sent to me in one of the group chats by someone I don’t know. Allah guides to what we are looking for . I just want to add that the courses on udemy show different prices in different browsers and different countries , so I am really not sure about Udemy, is there any other way to access your courses , JazakAllah Khair .

ziyad borkar
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpfull

It was a great short course and it did teach me a lot in just one day. Alhamdulillah, thank you for such an amazing course

×
Preview Image
Gesi Lloja
Posted 2 weeks ago
the best

great islamic teachings

×
Preview Image
iadan
Posted 2 weeks ago
The very significant of purification of the soul

I like the entire concept of calling to account one’s soul , the structure of the course and the lecturer using simple language, Alhamdulillah,Jazaka llah kheir

×
Preview Image
Posted 3 weeks ago
Characters and manners of Prophet Muhammad S.A.W

To learn the characters and manners of our beloved prophet

×
Preview Image