Reviews

Ruqayyah رقية Abdussalam عبدالسلام
Posted 3 weeks ago
Effective tips for Personal Development

Assalamu 'Alaykum Warahmatullaahi Wabarakaatuh. Jazaakumullaahu khayron. The course was very informative! Alhamdulillaah.

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 3 weeks ago

Alghamdulillah. We glad you found the course useful. Thank you for your review and feedback. All the best!

su_elbusaidyy
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would like to know the haram about the beautification women do

I love the website , so organized

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. As for your question.. It would be better if you ask a scholar directly. All the best. Jazaakallah for your feedback

Chernor M Jalloh
Posted 2 months ago
I like the entire course

Everything is great. I admire the presentation of the course. Thank you very much. May Allah rewards you greatly. Aameen.

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 2 months ago

Ameen. Thank you for your feedback and the review. Please share with friends and family.

W Gordon
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent course

As a new revert I found this course so helpful, it gave me so much knowledge in a way that was easy to understand and not overwhelming, Thank you so much for sharing this course with me, it has inspired me to seek more knowledge and complete more courses.

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 2 months ago

Alhamdulillah. We are so glad to hear that. May Allah grant you success in this world and the next!

Widaad Mirza
Posted 3 months ago
All lessons are very informative. I love this initiative <3

I have a problem, For some reason the lesson, manners in business doesnt work for me :(( i've been refreshing the page all day.. does it work for everyone else? please help, this was a very informative and eye opening course for me and I'd love to complete ittt. please help thankyou

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 3 months ago

Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed the issue. Please share these courses with friends and family. Jazaakallah khair.

Ayesha
Posted 3 months ago

Assalaamu alaykum. Thank you for your review. Glad you are enjoying the course thus far. We will look into the issue you are having. So sorry for any inconvenience. For any more questions please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

    Widaad Mirza
    Posted 3 months ago

    وَعَلَيْكُمُ ٱلسَّلَامُ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ
    Its no problem, I read the summary and continued with the course.
    amazing course, would highly recommend it. <3

Massaudu Hashiru
Posted 3 months ago
Give us the chance to know what this is all about before you ask for a review please

I actually didn't get the chance to know what this is about, but am being asked to write a review. What can I say without knowing what this is all about

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 3 months ago

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We are trying to fix this issue of the review pop-up. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] for any further questions. Keep well and thank you for your patience.

Iyaji Seidu
Posted 3 months ago
Authentic

If you have doubt about your faith and you seems not to have chance to sit with scholars, this class is for you. I'm benefitting a lot from it

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 3 months ago

We are very pleased that you are benefiting from this course. Alghamdulillah. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you

JJ xx
Posted 3 months ago
very beneficial courses and would highly recommend.

even if your time is very limited (like a lot of ours) I think it definitely is worth it to get into the habit of doing at least 5 mins a day. we need knowledge more than we need food and Alhamdulillah that knowledge is at our fingertips and we are practically surrounded so there is no excuse. to not take advantage of all of these recourses is a massive shame. Allah bless those who provided th

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 3 months ago

Alghamdulillah. We are so glad that you found benefit in this course. Thank you for your review and feedback we really do appreciate it. May Allah accept all our efforts. Ameen

Rahim Maniyar
Posted 4 months ago
Purification of the soul

Mashallah very good course.

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 4 months ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you liked the course. Please share with family and friends Insha Allah

Saima Mukhtar
Posted 4 months ago
islam

to know islam

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 4 months ago

Assalaamu alaykum

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you have any questions at [email protected]. We will be happy to assist.