Reviews

Iara Silva
Posted 1 week ago
Liked the Course

Thanks for sharing your knowledge !

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 6 days ago

So glad you liked the course. Thank you for your feedback and review. Please share these courses with friends and family.

Afeefa Tamkeen
Posted 2 weeks ago
ups and downs of life

i like it

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 2 weeks ago

Glad you like the course. Please share it with others so that they may also benefit. Shukran

Ashique Ansari
Posted 3 weeks ago
For here and hereafter

For here and hereafter

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it.

Nayab Maqsood
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledge

Amazing

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. Glad you liked the course. Please let us know how we can improve and to get more stars. Feel free to send us your feedback at [email protected]

Handel Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
will not let me proceed

Want to learn but site will not let me, very poor

×
Preview Image
admin1
Posted 3 weeks ago

What exactly is preventing you from learning? Have you contacted our support?

MalickMohamed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very useful but...

Alhamdulillah... The way the course presented here is very useful for both the newbie to Islam and the born Muslim like me. But the one thing I found is, an error with some questions where only the answers are there without the question causing confusion to choose the right answer. Please check and rectify the issue if possible. May Allah grant his blessings upon brother Bilal & MC team (Aameen)

×
Preview Image
True Skills Official
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best

I love Muslim central 😘😊

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review!

Sago Boss
Posted 4 weeks ago
allah blessing most important

grate

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 4 weeks ago

Alghamdulillah. Jazaakallah for the feedback and review!

laeeqah
Posted 4 weeks ago
knowing how to make a change in my life

i like that this course offers me a chance to make a change in my life may ALLAH bless those who made this course possible

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 4 weeks ago

Ameen. Jazaakallah for the feedback. It is much appreciated. We are so glad you liked this course. Please share it with your friends and family Insha Allah.

Safae Chaibi
Posted 1 month ago
the most important thing is the purification of the soul since it educates us allows us to act in a good way in our daily life

may ALLAH reward you, its allows you to follow a right path and show us how to learn the religion

×
Preview Image
Ayesha
Posted 4 weeks ago

Jazaakallah for that lovely feedback. We are pleased that you found this course beneficial. Please share with others and have a look at our other courses Insha Allah