fbpx

Reviews

afrozjafri
Posted 1 week ago
relationship of nafs, qalb and aqal

Alahumdulillah very informative.

×
Preview Image
Ahmed denilson
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crucial subjects

Now I Know exactly how can i conduct my purposes of life for this dunya and the here after in shaa Allah

×
Preview Image
Ismaan
Posted 3 weeks ago
helpfull

very helpfull Al hamdulilah I am realy learning and it is free so may Allah reward the people who work on this site

×
Preview Image
Mujib Khan
Posted 1 month ago
Best course for Muslims

‎ما شاء الله‬ it’s really good course for any Muslims. Learnt a lot from it abd ‎جزاك اللهُ خيرا‬ for putting this course together May Allah reward you all immensely. Ameen

×
Preview Image
rsultaba
Posted 1 month ago
Modules reading material

Alhamdulillah the information was written precisely in like a story telling … lots of information squeezed in only a few slides. MasAllah very good.

×
Preview Image
sameeramoiduppa
Posted 1 month ago
Insightful Content

The course was very informative. It provided clarity on managing my nafs. I went through this course at a point when my judgmental attitude towards my nafs was causing significant stress. The course brought me a sense of relaxation, and, in sha Allah, I plan to reflect upon it further. Jazakallah khairan."

×
Preview Image
Abhirsi
Posted 1 month ago
Very interesting and insightful.

Very interesting and insightful. Will definitely checkout the Udemy course. Thanks for the free course.

×
Preview Image
MahmudMohammed
Posted 1 month ago
It's mind opening

Explained quite simply.

×
Preview Image
J_maua20
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing

Simply and well planned highly reccomend

×
Preview Image
MahmudMohammed
Posted 2 months ago
Superb!

Concise and well explained. It was easy to understand. Looking forward to learning and achieving more.

×
Preview Image