Reviews

Thasneem Ahamed
Posted 1 month ago
Tips for lead a best life.

Very good course which gives us important tips to lead a good life. May Allah accept our efforts. My kind request to seeds of guidence is to make available many useful courses like this InshaAllah.

×
Preview Image
Thasneem Ahamed
Posted 2 months ago
Planing every act correctly

Most useful course to plan the Ramadan. May Allah Grant us to enroll many courses and act according to it and to achive our ultimate goal jannathul firdous.My kind request to seeds of guidence is to make available many useful courses like this InshaAllah.

×
Preview Image
Jemil Ahmed
Posted 2 months ago
Great course

MashaAllah

×
Preview Image
Ayesha Essack
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative

It was a very well detailed and clearly explained course. It was very enlightening. May Allah grant all those, who made these courses available , jannah.

×
Preview Image
Fardia Ibrahim
Posted 3 months ago

May Allah bless you with His bountiful blessings for doing such a great job. The course helped me a lot, really.

×
Preview Image
Aminullah
Posted 3 months ago
Alhamdulillah

I found this course useful

×
Preview Image
Khurrum Hasan1
Posted 4 months ago
Ramazan Action Plan

This Course will help me to devise a really S.M.A.R.T schedule for Ramazan

×
Preview Image
Khurrum Hasan1
Posted 4 months ago
The true nature of Islamic Manners

This is a very informative and a much needed course for all Muslims all around the world

×
Preview Image
Khurrum Hasan1
Posted 4 months ago
A refresher Course for my beliefs

I found this course very informative & a lovely refresher for my beliefs

×
Preview Image
Comr Iyaji Musa Seidu
Posted 5 months ago
You can easily sense Takwa through the tune of the speaker.

I am so glad to have joined this class, it's amazing. I'm on my second class now. Allah will grant the team more wisdom and guidance to add more courses to the list. I always pray that Allah should grant them more Sustenance.

×
Preview Image